Event List

CUL Dagenham Events

View this month's events

Wed 24th April

Queer East Film Festival
17th April 12:01am - 28th April 11:59pm
Communication Session
6pm - 7pm
Microsoft Teams
Weekly sessions to consistently improve your communication and public speaking skills through various interactive activities!
FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Wembley

Thu 25th April

Queer East Film Festival
17th April 12:01am - 28th April 11:59pm

Fri 26th April

Queer East Film Festival
17th April 12:01am - 28th April 11:59pm
FREE Royal Opera House Lunchtime Concert
1pm - 2pm
Royal Opera House - Covent Garden

Sat 27th April

Queer East Film Festival
17th April 12:01am - 28th April 11:59pm
Classic Car Boot Sale
27th April 10am - 28th April 4pm
FREE: Visit Hampton Court Palace Garden
27th April 10am - 28th April 4pm

Sun 28th April

Queer East Film Festival
17th April 12:01am - 28th April 11:59pm

Mon 29th April

A Big welcome from the SU - Dagenham
11am - 12:30pm
The Canteen, Dagenham Campus
Come and meet your Students' Union and find out what we have to offer
Fun with the SU - Dagenham
1:30pm - 3:30pm
The Canteen, Dagenham Campus
Come and join in with us as we have some informal games and activities in the student common room on campus

Tue 7th May

FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Wed 15th May

Free Summer Cinema: Little Miss Sunshine
6pm - 8pm
Merchant Square - Paddington

Fri 24th May

FREE Royal Opera House Lunchtime Concert
1pm - 2pm
Royal Opera House - Covent Garden

Fri 31st May

FREE Royal Opera House Lunchtime Concert
1pm - 2pm
Royal Opera House - Covent Garden

Tue 4th June

FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Fri 21st June

FREE Royal Opera House Lunchtime Concert
1pm - 2pm
Royal Opera House - Covent Garden

Tue 2nd July

FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Fri 5th July

FREE Royal Opera House Lunchtime Concert
1pm - 2pm
Royal Opera House - Covent Garden

Tue 9th July

Free Summer Cinema: Encanto
7pm - 9pm
Vauxhall Pleasure Gardens, London

Fri 12th July

FREE Royal Opera House Lunchtime Concert
1pm - 2pm
Royal Opera House - Covent Garden

Tue 16th July

Free Summer Cinema: Barbie
7pm - 9pm
Vauxhall Pleasure Gardens, London

Fri 19th July

FREE Royal Opera House Lunchtime Concert
1pm - 2pm
Royal Opera House - Covent Garden

Tue 23rd July

Free Summer Cinema: Men in Black
7pm - 9pm
Vauxhall Pleasure Gardens, London

Tue 30th July

Free Summer Cinema: Moulin Rouge
7pm - 9pm
Vauxhall Pleasure Gardens, London

Tue 6th August

FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Tue 3rd September

FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Tue 1st October

FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Tue 5th November

FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch

Tue 3rd December

FREE Box of Laughs Comedy Event
7pm - 10pm
Box Park Shoreditch
RSS Feed

Powered by MSL